Mid-20s Malaise

Struggling against the inevitable since 1986!

30 Things: Day 10

What I wore today

Today, I am wearing one of my work outfits, which are never very creative. They consist of smart black jeans (well, obviously not too smart, as they’re jeans, but they’re on the nice end of casual), a grey button-up shirt and a black skinny tie. My shirtsleeves are rolled up as it’s quite humid today.

If I only I wrote this entry yesterday, when I was wearing my 1980s tie-dyed skull t-shirt (exactly as awesome as it sounds, which is very).

Filed under: Uncategorized,

6 Responses

  1. Frances says:

    I WANT THAT SKULL TSHIRT. I haven’t seen it but I want it.

Leave a Reply

